Les Sables Stunning house near the beach of Les Vieilles

A magical place for up to 10 people, beauty and authenticity

Les sables. A place of reunion, for the holidays, between friends or in family, to rest, to live all together, nested in an irreproachable comfort, traditional and authentic yet modern.

Barely visible from the street, nestled behind the dune, on Rue de la Croix, a few meters from the beach of Les Vieilles. Les Sables is a perfect place to live a holiday turned towards the Ocean, and to rest when the evening comes, far from everything.

This house seems immense and intimate. Its surface area gives it an impression of serene space, and its size, like the traditional houses on the island, envelops you in an intimate and hushed atmosphere.

❤️ What we love about Les sables

…its location near the beach, and at the end of the island in the historic village of La Croix, the softness of the colours, the mix of stone and sand that creates a confusion between inside and outside…

Here, everything is simple and fluid, the result of a search for perfection, just like its designer and owner… The entrance hall allows you to store your shoes and luggage before entering the first living room, with TV and 2 workstations (wifi), then naturally into the relaxation room with its fireplace. This follows to the kitchen/dining room opening onto the outside dining area.

Behind the first living room is the master suite: a large bedroom with a double bed (160cm), a boudoir area that can accommodate a baby bed or a work area with discreet views of the ocean, and a spacious bathroom with shower and WC.

In the extension of the kitchen, an aquarium room with two simple beds, a second room with two simple beds, a bathroom and WC. The fourth bedroom is larger, with two simple beds that can be converted into a double bed, a study area, a shower room and WC.

The fifth bedroom is separate, accessible by a few meters on the outside. It has two 120cm beds, its own shower room and separate toilet. Perfect for young adults or grandparents

The floors are made of local stone in the living rooms, oak parquet in the bedrooms and tiles in the bathrooms and toilets.

The equipment is new and adapted to the capacity of the house.

Practical details

Designed for demanding holidaymakers who will appreciate the comfort of new construction combined with respect for tradition and a mix of colours and materials. A subtle and refined living environment.

10 persons 5 bedrooms (9 beds) Wifi Television Barbecue No smoking No pets allowed Adapted for persons with reduced mobility 5 km from the pier Baby bed Inside: 190 m2
Outside: 990 m2

Availability and rates

  • Overnight stay : Please ask us.
  • Please refer to the calendar below to find out the rates for the period you are interested in. The rate is indicated for 1 to 10 persons and for the whold house.
  • We accept stays of a shorter duration than 4 days at certain periods only, please contact us (the rate is then adapted).
  • Linen : provided free of charge.
  • End-of-stay cleaning: included.
  • Visitor's tax: allow for a maximum of €1.32 per adult and per night.
  • Deposit : we ask for a deposit of €1850.

For the coming season (2022), the house can be booked together with its twin sister les Dunes, on the other side of the dune, at the front of the garden, to accommodate up to 20 people, in the same level of comfort.

Les Sables Époustouflante maison à proximité de la plage des vieilles

Un endroit magique pour 10 personnes, authentique et magnifique

 Les sables . C’est l’idée d’un lieu de retrouvailles, pour les vacances, entre amis ou en famille, pour se reposer, pour vivre tous ensemble, dans un lieu d’un confort irréprochable, traditionnel, authentique et moderne.

A peine visible de la rue, nichée derrière la dune, sur la Rue de la Croix, à quelques mètres de la plage des vieilles. « Les Sables » est un lieu parfait pour vivre des vacances tournées vers l’Océan, et se reposer quand vient le soir, loin de tout.

Cette maison semble immense et intime. Sa surface lui confère une impression d’espace serein, et son format, à l’instar des maisons traditionnelles de l’ile vous enveloppe dans une atmosphère intime et feutrée.

❤️ Ce qu’on aime à la maison Les sables

…son emplacement à proximité de la plage, et au bout de l’ile dans le village historique de La Croix, la douceur des couleurs, le mélange de la pierre et du sable qui créé une confusion entre intérieur et extérieur…

Ici, tout semble simple et fluide, fruit d’une recherche de la perfection, à l’image de sa conceptrice et propriétaire… Le hall d’entrée permet de d’entreposer chaussures et bagages avant d’entrer au premier salon, avec Tv et 2 postes de travail (wifi) , puis naturellement dans le salon détente avec sa cheminée. Ceci suit amène à la cuisine/ salle à manger s’ouvrant sur l’espace repas extérieur.

Derrière le 1er salon, se cache la suite parentale : une grande chambre, lit double en 160, un espace boudoir, qui accueillera un lit bébé, ou un coin travail avec quelques vues discrètes sur l’océan, une spacieuse salle de bain avec douche et WC.

Dans le prolongement de la cuisine, une chambre  aquarium  avec 2 lits simples rapprochables, une seconde chambre, deux lits simples rapprochables, une salle de bain et WC. La quatrième chambre est plus grande, avec toujours 2 lits simples rapprochables, coin bureau, sa salle de douche et WC.

La cinquième chambre est quant à elle séparée, accessible par quelques mètres sur l’extérieur. Elle dispose de deux lits simples (grande largeur : 100), sa salle de douche et WC séparés. Parfaite pour des jeunes adultes, ou des grands parents.

Les sols sont en pierre de pays dans les pièces de vie, en parquet chêne dans les chambres, carrelage dans les salles de bain et WC.

Les équipements sont neufs et adaptés à la capacité de la maison.

Détails pratiques

Destinée aux vacanciers exigeants qui apprécieront le confort du neuf marié au respect des traditions et à l’alliance des mélanges de couleurs et de matières. Un cadre de vie subtil et raffiné.

10 personnes 5 chambres (9 lits) Wifi Télévision Barbecue Non fumeur Les animaux ne sont pas acceptés 5 km de l'embarcadère Lit bébé Intérieur : 190 m2
Extérieur : 990 m2

Disponibilités et tarifs

  • Nuitée : Nous consulter.
  • Veuillez consulter le calendrier ci-dessous pour connaitre les tarifs pour la période qui vous intéresse. Le tarif est indiqué pour 1 à 10 personnes et pour la totalité de la maison.
  • Nous acceptons les séjours d'une durée inférieure à 4 jours à certaines périodes seulement, veuillez nous contacter (le tarif est alors adapté).
  • Linge : mis à disposition gratuitement.
  • Ménage de fin de séjour : inclus.
  • Taxe de séjour : prévoyez un maximum de 1,32 € par adulte et par nuit.
  • Caution : nous demandons une caution de 1850 €.

Pour la saison prochaine (2022), la maison peut être réservée en même temps que sa sœur jumelle  les Dunes , de l’autre côté de la dune, sur le devant du jardin, pour accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes, dans le même niveau de confort.